girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Three is the magic number

I'm sorry, I'm sorry, I'm sorry.

But three is the magic number.

So this is my third update.

There were several items in Marks & Spencer today which I'd already planned to buy, and when I got there, they were three for the price of two.

I know! And tonight I'm going out with two friends, so there will be three of us.

It's probably my last chance to get drunk before I begin my 40 days in the wilderness.

I know... but not drinking and living here sort of is like being cast into the wilderness. I'm looking forward to it though. Uh oh, I just started thinking about all the things that last for 40 days or 40 years... better stop, better stop now.



3:33 p.m. - 2003-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless