girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Two days in to my domestic deity adventure...

It's really really snowing properly and it's so lovely, all the Australians in the office (including me) are so excited. I want it to last for a long time.

I'm on track for having my first money-free day today. And yesterday I spent only �2.91 at the supermarket and 70p on a coffee, and that's given me three servings of fried rice to eat later this week. So my plan's working out. Although, you know, I shouldn't be so excited already, like it's all working out. Because it's only been since Monday. And it's not even 10am Wednesday. I could so easily slip and just accidentally buy another tiara or something.

But I feel like some kind of domestic goddess, and it's kind of fun for a change.




9:54 a.m. - 2003-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless