girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I give away a fortune!

You know I love you, right?

Well, I've been here for 400 entries, and just a couple of days shy of a year, and I'm thinking I really want to give something back to you. Yes, you. Who else?

So I'm giving away a fortune! ... well, sort of.

Here's the deal -- I've got a bag of genuine fortune cookies. All you've got to do is leave me a message in my comments, down there, or if you'd rather, in my guestbook, and I will open a fortune cookie especially for you! Then I'll tell you what the fortune says, and furthermore, I'll personally guarantee that it comes true*.

Just tell me where I can tell you your fortune. If you don't have a diary, then I'll email you your fortune. If you don't have email, then I'll post it to you. And if you don't have a postal address, I'll hire a plane to fly over your house with a banner behind it.

So come on! Join in the fun, and let me do something for you!

* Subject to terms and conditions. Judges' decision is final. I reserve the right to change my mind at any time. I always reserve that right, come to think of it

..........

I shouted at my boss today after he called something I wrote rubbish, and he apologised. TWICE. And he admitted that it wasn't rubbish. Yay!

..........

This is a fun blog, but mostly I've put this link here so I won't lose it. You COULD click if you wanted to. It's someone who has a glamorous life in London meedjah circles and goes to lots of film previews.

9:56 a.m. - 2003-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless