girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

N-A-N-A M-O-O-N M-U-S-T D-I-E

So where is the groundswell of support from fellow EastEnders watchers who think that Nana M00n needs to have an attack of Sudden Onset Alzheimer's and leave the show next week?

I'm disappointed.

I'm going to cheer myself up by thinking that now I've pointed out Nana M00n's inability to deliver a line with her eyes open, you won't be able to stop noticing it.

I went out last night, and dinner for three cost �20 and drinks after cost ... ugh, �66. But I feel surprisingly untouched this morning.

A payback hangover must be lurking for me around the corner, waiting for that day where I drink a single, innocent glass of white wine to kick me repeatedly in the head and the gut.

It was fun though, talking about old people from back in Sydney who we don't know much anymore. But then it was depressing too -- the ones who don't make it, wondering why they've been singled out for misfortune.




10:25 a.m. - 2003-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless