girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday toxic waste dump feeling.

I feel like a toxic waste dump and I need a good lie down. I was feeling so rubbish this morning that the dreaded word "detox" went through my mind, but I'm a big believer in listening to what my body wants and my body said it wanted chocolate and that's what it got.

I'm thinking of making the trip to collect some stuff from my ex's house, because I keep remembering books and videos I want.

I only have three videos where I'm living right now, and I have to say I've reached my viewing limit of Romy and Michelle's High School Reunion. I bought it because it was cheap and my friend told me I would like it. And I did, but it doesn't really stand up to repeat viewings.

Oh my, I'm concentrating as much on this as I am on my work, which is to say, very little.

At the wedding, this guy told me that one of his friends had had his penis pierced and taken out the ring, but that it wouldn't heal and now when he pisses, it comes out of three holes instead of one. It seemed completely plausible at the time, but in hindsight I'm thinking he was probably just yanking my chain. I don't know though, does anyone know if that could be true or not?

1:15 p.m. - 2002-09-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless