girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rebooting the Ovarian Operating System

So, I go to the toilet at work, and I realise my period has started (hello Mrs Period!) and I don't have my bag with me, so how soon is it until I can go back to the toilet with my bag without effectively walking through the office with a loudhailer screaming "Miss Scarlett's come home to Tara"??

10:46 a.m. - 2003-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless