girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If Martha Stewart reads this...

I can't believe I'm expected to do work today.

The year has flown past... it's May already, but now the hours are only creeping by very very slowly, and it feels like torture.

I so wish that my hair didn't smell of fish.

So if you've got some secret advice on getting rid of fish smelling hair (advice that doesn't involve washing it, because I can't do that), then now would be a really grand time to share.

1:05 p.m. - 2003-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless