girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Smite

Today I like the word "smite" very much.

And I like "smote" too. Although not "smitten", which is, apparently, an associated word.

Although "smitten" rhymes with "kitten" and "mitten", and these are two of my favourite things.

Well, not favourite, but they're nice. Nicer than being smote or smitten, I should think.

What a terrible weekend. I just want to forget about the whole thing now. Hope yours was better than mine. The only perfect part was lying in the park on the weekend trying to work out the difference between having a Zen moment and falling asleep, which was when I was feeling the most Zen. If I know or care what feeling Zen feels like. I'm not sure I do.

1:01 p.m. - 2003-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless