girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Revolution

I've a twitch in my cheek.

I'm slow, I know, to notice these things, but hormones are like beer goggles, in a pub last night everyone just looked so good.

On my way to work this morning, past the Bechtel building, where there were five policemen and... one old man in a flatcap holding a placard.





10:23 a.m. - 2003-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless