girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Perfect

I've taken the first remedy but it hasn't worked yet.

Although my boss has suddenly announced he's taking the weekend off. So I guess it is making my life better!

Having said that, they're making a musical of Lord of the Rings. So homeopathy doesn't make everything OK.

Idea for a new television show... the Ultimate Lifestyle Fix-it programme. You'd get the guy who fixes your money problems (I love him); the people who help you buy a house; then the ones who help you decorate it and the ladies who clean it; the people who'll fix your garden; then the dating people, who can work in tandem with the people who sort out your clothes and makeup. Then one of those cooks will come over to your perfect house and help you cook a perfect dinner for your perfect date.

I would offer myself as the first contestant, but I'm going to be perfect in three weeks, so it would be wasted on me. But maybe you should think of applying!



11:17 a.m. - 2003-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless