girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's sabotage

I've had something to do at work, somthing to do -- several things -- by the end of the week.

I've had plenty of time to do it. But I've wasted that time messing around doing everything but what I should've been doing.

And now I'm going to be all stressed out about it, and with my parents here right now (not at work, thankfully) I can't stay late and get it done, and it will get done, but why do I ... oh, seriously, even I get bored with my whingeing sometimes, like right now.

Anyway.

I'm happy.

So there.

And I cleaned last night, and that made me happy.

So double there.

And I was cleaning and that made my flatmate clean too.

10:14 a.m. - 2003-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless