girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kiss on my list

Do you know who is a real peach of a man, do you? Vancookie, that's who.

Do you know what's really pissing me off lately? Smug fuckers telling me: "I normally get terrible hayfever but I haven't sneezed once this year!"

I mean, great, I'm thrilled for you really, now stand back if you don't want your fucking toupee blown off by the ten sneezes that are amassing in my nose right now.

..........

I'm really OK. I'm like a completely normal person for 23 hours and 55 minutes a day, practically, and then the five minutes where I'm utterly convinced that I can fly, well, that's what I mention here because, well, because you don't want to know about the thought processes that go into me choosing a cabbage or something.

Not only am I OK, sometimes I'm amazing! Astounding! A superhero!

I woke up this morning with perfect red lipstick on from last night. Perfect, I'm telling you. Go me!

People -- usually women -- ask me sometimes how I keep lipstick on for so long, and sometimes I tell them what I do, but it doesn't work for other people -- usually women -- so clearly is is a super power.

Kiss kiss.





8:06 a.m. - 2003-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless