girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yawn

Re: Arafat's funeral. Palestinians don't half love a bit of clamouring, eh? Perhaps even more than English people like queuing. No. That's a ridiculous suggestion.

Well, there ends my incisive attempt at current affairs blogging.

Any last bit of energy I had to carry me through the two hours until the weekend begins has just drained out of my body as I before I can go home and nap I have to write a story about stupid Gap Christmas advertising, and you know, can't even find energy to rant about it right now. All I can think to do is to slip into a furious slumber in protest. I'll get pissed off about it later.

2:08 p.m. - 2004-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless