girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No, no NOOOO

Unbelievably, and yet completely predictably, after several months of procrastination I chose yesterday to tell my bank about my new address and start the process of renewing my passport, hoping it would be in time to go and meet David in Paris. So that was yesterday. And today? I get invited to a party in Amsterdam NEXT FRIDAY, for which the agency would SORT MY FLIGHTS AND HOTEL, and I probably WON'T BE ABLE TO GO because I don't have a passport or any identification to prove that I live where I live, and it's ALL MY FAULT.

If I can get the ID by tomorrow night then I can get a fast-track passport. But can I get the ID, any ideas on how I can?

10:05 a.m. - 2005-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless