girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You can coach your life

Idea for a website: random meeting spot generator. So instead of having the whole I'll-call-you-back-when-I've-thought-of-somewhere-to-meet-you conversation, you could just enter your nearest tube station or whatever, and then it would come up with a random but brilliant place to meet.

On Saturday I sneezed nine times consecutively and then on Sunday I also sneezed nine consecutive times and now I'm hoping for nine consecutive days of sneezing nine times, which would be 81 sneezes (even though I do more sneezes in the day, not just those nine). I don't think that something lucky will happen if I do achieve that feat, but I will feel lucky if it happens (81 is 8+1, which equals 9, which divided by 3 is 3, and three is my best although not especially lucky number).

My record number of consecutive sneezes is 13, by the way. It doesn't hurt.

My friend the life coach postponed my free life coaching session, after taking so long to talk me into it. So now I have to wait until next week until my life (or, at least, my job) is sorted out (translated into life coaching parlance, that would be my future being mapped out).

Where can I meet someone near Piccadilly Circus?

1:31 p.m. - 2005-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless