girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Well, I moved house again, and since I've moved our very next door neighbour's flat has been broken in to and I've come home to find my flatmate passed out in a corner with a massive bump above her eye. Also, the landlord appears to have left a device in the house that strips the plastic wrap off of new CDs, and my old (not most recent-previous) flatmate has sent me two emails referring to a band called the White Strips.

Things are good, I think. Oh, except for having a crisis about my job. Not the usual why-do-I-work-for-an-editor-who-can't-speak-English crisis. But about writing about what I write about and then feeling as if that means I endorse it somehow, when I really feel that it's a huge cause of misery.

11:33 a.m. - 2005-11-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless