girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

non sequitur

Someone here in London is off to Australia on Thursday and I am suddenly nostalgic for Sydney in December. That has never happened to me before. But it could just be that it is almost as cold in our office today as it is outside.

What is with the whole "I love giving blow jobs, me" brigade, hmm? For while I was at home recuperating on Friday evening, one of my young lady friends was out and about, and found herself and getting on with a young gentleman. But when she informed him that it was her special time of the month, then he said: "I don't like blood... but you can give me a blow job?" And she had to tell him that that was rude! And, well, she didn't say it to HIM, but you know... it's that old question: what is in it for me? So I blame all the people who go on about how they love giving blow jobs. It makes about as much sense to me as saying... I don't know, like saying "I love moving my head". Or "I love chewing". Or any random repetitive action you might do.

While other people were out being rock'n'roll, I was at home using a chamois to clean a glass coffee table. And soap pads to scour the cooker. God, I even scrubbed a bath and rustled up a cake, call me Martha Stewart (without a criminal record).

3:44 p.m. - 2005-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless