girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

You know how you're going to a party and you're all like "woo, hope I don't end up really trashed with my head down a toilet" and you end up the youngest person in the room by about 300 years except for other guests' TEENAGE CHILDREN, talking to people about the problems with the education system and finding a good school.

God, they weren't just PEOPLE, they were Labour supporters justifying to each other why they'd sent their children to private schools. "I can't inflict my principles on my son at the cost of his education!" said one.

Anyway, it was all redeemed by being in my old neighbourhood and going to the BEST corner store that exists, to my knowledge, on the planet.

Channel 4 has been told that they did nothing wrong in Big Brother by showing Kinga "purportedly" sticking a wine bottle up her fanny, but ITV is in breach of the Broadcasting Code because someone called someone a 'bastard' in Coronation Street...

1:17 p.m. - 2005-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless