girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Argh, hungover and half asleep I managed to work out when the Today programme was running its April Fool joke, but hours later, after several coffees, I was ranting about the Guardian's Chris Martin backs Tories story... and then I actually thought "mmm, shall I go through the Guardian and see where their April Fool story is?"

How embarassment.

Well, it's over for me at work. I put my hand in my coat pocket tonight and I there was no security pass there and I feel FREE. Although I somehow managed to lose the fountain pen that I was given as a leaving present, which is a bit rubbish. Maybe it will turn up.

I saw Lindsay Duncan on Thursday and she looked really lovely and beautiful.

9:28 p.m. - 2006-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless