girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In which the diarist outlines her weekend plans and asks a question

The weekend, which begins oh so soon for me, chums, is to be spent looking at flats. Five of them, to be exact, assuming that no one calls to tell me that theirs is already gone (or that the first one doesn't chop me up into small pieces and add me to their compost heap).

I think it's all going to be quite confusing.

There's the German; the people who don't "do" EastEnders; the basement flat (near Sloane Square, if you don't mind!); one who has a cat; and one who doesn't have a description that springs to mind.

If none of them work out, then it's all Bluey-Grey's fault, and she'll have to put me up until I find somewhere.

Hey! Just kidding!

..........

Does anyone know anything about 5-HTP? I started taking it (I think HTP stands for "helps the pain"), and, it's like Happy Pills. But I've no idea what it's doing to me. Maybe something bad.

Cheers, and have a grand weekend.




3:00 p.m. - 2003-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless