girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A plug for Anadin Ultra

I have no dates, engagements, appointments, dos, outings, meetings, parties, drinks, gatherings, days out, nights out, obligations or excursions for the forseeable future.

I'm free! (said in the style of Mr Humphries from Are You Being Served?)

Interestingly, I once heard that John Inman, who played Mr Humphries, has denied that his character was gay, but Mr Inman's website doesn't mention it. His calendar seems to be rather empty though.

I'm not one for taking pills for every ache and pain, but thank the good Lord above for Anadin Ultra, which helped me get back to sleep quickly yesterday, after I woke up with this stupid leg pain that won't go away.

I also switched sides of the futon to the side I never sleep on, and it's so much more comfortable than the side I do sleep on.

I feel much better this morning than I did yesterday.

I must now pretend I am a writing machine and write many stories in a short time to make up for this morning's inactivity.





11:16 a.m. - 2003-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless