girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My day

Today I'm going to head over to the Travel Bookshop in Blenheim Crescent, Notting Hill, because the girl who called to say that room I really really wanted was taken by someone else said there were lots of rooms there.

I'll be the one with a black Moleskine notebook and a very pale blue metallic Tombow fountain pen. These are two objects I love, so I thought I'd take them for an outing.

Then I'll be going over to that part of London I can't stand, Brockley, to have dinner with friends.

I anticipate travelling on the bus routes 33, 27, 171 or 172 and possibly the 211 if it will get me back to the 33 on time. (I love the 211, it goes past Big Ben, you know.)

Thank you so much to you lovely, lovely people who Signed My Guestbook. I wish I had a dozen lives so I could live in all your cities, you know.

Happy birthday to my father.

8:35 a.m. - 2003-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless