girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Archie and Amos

I have spent the morning being called "Diana" by various French people over the telephone (my name is not Diana). Which is an improvement on being called "sir" yesterday over the telephone for almost an entire conversation. Maybe I've been eating too much hormone-laden battery chicken meat. Although no hair has appeared on my chest yet.

My best things to see in a park:
A pair of dachshunds
A dachshund alone
Any dog lolloping along with its ears flapping
Joggers taking cigarette breaks
A man cycling through the park with a refrigerator in a trolley (only seen once but I would like to see again)

The CD chain lives again, now with Starzero, so if you want to be a part of the game, go and visit this diary.

11:48 a.m. - 2005-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless