girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

good reason for a bad mood

It's not that I don't think that you can not choose to be happy... which, I think means that I think

Oh fuck it. Look. I'm in a bad mood. I'm in a bad mood for work reasons, because fuckers have fucked me around and not called me back. I'm in a bad mood with myself, and with the world, and with everyone.

I'm in a bad mood for myriad reasons, all of which are, no doubt, good reasons to be in a bad mood.

Fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck.

So many reasons to be in a bad mood. Everything's pissing me off.

Anyway, I'm going to have to move, because yesterday I got my council tax bill, and it's just getting too expensive there. My electricity bill is higher now too and I really don't see how I can afford it anymore.

Not that anyone cares. I'm just feeling so despairing at the moment.

Gah.

Everything's just on top of me at the moment.

I can inform the world that my colleague is wearing beige underwear today.

Oh, I hate moving. I hate packing so much, and I hate carrying things.

I hate this negative diary entry, I hate being so miserable.

Fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck.

I hate that I'm so uninteresting.

Fuck.

10:44 a.m. - 2003-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless