girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bob Denver is still alive, but Dudley Moore is not

I guess I don't have to worry so much about spending time monkeying about on the internet at work now that I've seen my boss on blogger.com and match.com in the last two hours. And by the way, if anyone comes across a profile of a bloke from London who likes kickb0xing and h0rseriding, then you should steer clear unless you're a big fan of socially awkward men and long, uncomfortable silences.

So, I moved, although I did it without a van. Everything's going fine, except I haven't worked out any hilarious, super-secret, never-to-be-accidentally-identified Diaryland names for my new flatmates. And, of course, even when you move somewhere that is a thousand times nicer than your old place, it's still somewhat unsettling.

This headline must mean entirely different things if you're British than if you're... not British. Gilligan denies Kelly drama claim. Bob Denver fans need not be alarmed though.

3:45 p.m. - 2005-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless