girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

International No Bodily Function Day

Kill Bill was great. And I was completely wrong about Uma Thurman not being good, because I thought she was great too. And I never go to the Empire to see anything because it's so expensive, but daytime prices are perfectly reasonable, so it was fun to see it in such a big room.

I can tell anyone who is going to see it definitely not to leave immediately after the words "written and directed by Quentin Tarantino" but that you do not need to stay until the end of the credits, unless you want to read "RIP Charles Bronson" and "thanks to Governor Gray Davis". But you might be the kind of person who stays. I'm normally not and if I'd had this information I wouldn't have stayed, which is why I'm sharing.

I've got this great idea for No Bodily Functions Day. Because I'm sick of mine, menstruation, piss and shit, earwax and that other ear stuff not from inside just from the outside, nose blowing, eye snot, sweat, hair grease, skin grease, plaque and I'm sure you've got a few of your own that you're sick of, but I'm just so sick of it. Just for a day, no inputs and no outputs, it would be so nice.

I mean, I hate the thought of a lifetime of nail clipping and haircuts ahead of me. I wonder if there are bodies in the afterlife?

11:49 a.m. - 2003-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless