girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cake=joy

I had a flash of an exciting new career today. Professional cake maker. Because I was cutting up a cake, a cake that was sent to me by some PR company, it's really big with icing and it's sponge with jam and cream, and I was thinking ... how nice would it be to be a cakemaker, bringing joy to people's lives (I know you don't like cake, but you know, I think you're in a minority on this one).

I'm going again to see the homeopath, who may or may not have helped me, I can't decide. It's not been a miraculous cure, but I'm sure that I do feel better in ways that I didn't even really think about when I went. And it was all going horribly wrong a couple of weeks ago, but now it seems to be getting better. Although that could be just in my eyes ... some woman did ask me on the weekend: "Oh my god, what have you done to your arm?"

And I'd never even met her (she wasn't English, now that I think of it).

I'd like to take a moment to apologise to the people who have hit my site looking for "how to fuck my mother-in-law" and "hymns for christenings" because I hate to be a disappointment and if any information on those subjects comes my way, I'll be sure to share.

2:57 p.m. - 2003-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless