girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Game on

Here is the game, as invented by Mousemilk. He has invented a mix CD chain (or whatever, maybe YOU invented it, but he has initiated one, don't be so picky). I won his mix CD, which I am now in possession of. And now someone wins (although whether it is actually a prize will be for you to decide on receipt) a mix CD from me.

The person who wins will be the first person to leave a note in my, uh, notes. NOT my guestbook or under my front doormat.

Then I have to send the "winner" a mix CD. After that, you agree to make the same offer on your diary.

Mousemilk has invented rules, and I quote them here.

Before you leave a note for me, make sure:
1. You have the facility to receive notes / guestbook signatories (otherwise the chain will be kaput)
2. You have the facility to burn CDs for when it's your turn to give (otherwise duh)
3. You have not previously formed a link in the chain (Mr. Greedyface)
4. A bunch of people read your diary. (Mr. No Mates)
5. You are prepared to subsequently e-mail your address to the person to whom you've left the note
actually, I will probably have to email you, but you get the idea.
6. You can be arsed with the whole thing. Remember, when it's your turn, you'll have to burn the thing, go to the post office, buy a jiffy bag and post it. Maybe to another country. Ooh, hard work.

Does that make sense? Then go on, note me. GO ON.

Er, I do have rubbish taste in music and I haven't bought anything that was... well, hardly anything even releasesd this decade actually. YOU'VE BEEN WARNED.

9:07 p.m. - 2005-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless