girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Child pose

Last night, visit to the homeopath, things going very well, she said I had a sweet heart (not a sweetheart), after interpreting an odd dream that I had and I believed her for at least 10 minutes before talking myself out of it. Then bitching with B. over the forthcoming hen "celebratory" weekend. He was complaining about it but when I told him of the alternatives that had been discussed (i.e. Bruges, Brussels and Butlins) he admitted that it could have been worse.

I took another remedy last night and I'm supposed to remember how I feel afterwards, and today I feel very tired and I feel fairly flat. But how will I remember this in eight weeks?

I went swimming too, and I've started doing all these things that I liked to do as a child. I wonder what that means?

12:16 p.m. - 2004-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless