girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dammit, dammit, dammit

Oh no, I went to bed last night thinking that Santa wouldn't be coming, only he DID come, but unfortunately he didn't go to my flatmate and now I feel terrible. I'm trying to tell myself "but I got her a birthday present and she didn't get me anything", but I just feel bad. What could I wrap and give her from my room? Two pearl bulbs (100 watt)? My Boston CD? (Why do my friends always give me kitsch CDs? Like the Best of Dolly Parton, the Bee Gees, and a live Lionel Richie album??)

Ugh. Merry Christmas, I'm in a bad mood.

10:34 a.m. - 2003-12-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless