girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I could write a short description but it would probably just be clunky

I'll tell you what I hate. I hate it when people describe writing as "clunky". That's what I hate. Clunky is a nothing word, it's a word that people use when they actually just want to say "I don't like it, but I can't put my finger on why".

As far as I'm concerned.

Do you know what word I do like? C0nkey. You might not have heard that word before. But that's because you might not live with someone who once saw a m0nkey fucking a cat, and if you'd not lived with someone who once saw a m0nkey fucking a cat, then you wouldn't have had a conversation about how sad it is that m0nkeys and cats can't interbreed, and then you would never have needed the word c0nkey (pronounced kunky).

The End

9:53 a.m. - 2003-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless