girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Goodbye Mr Crinkle-Cut Chip

I was thinking ... why do you never see crinkle-cut chips anymore?

And then I realised ... why did you ever see crinkle-cut chips? I mean, what is the point of cutting a chip crinkly? What is achieved by the crinkles? They don't look better. They don't taste better, nor do they appear to fry better.

I'm glad I never see crinkle-cut chips anymore.

3:18 p.m. - 2003-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless