girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm being stalked by Daniel Bedingfield

I knew it! The new girl at work just said to our boss, in her naive way, "You never believe anyone is sick". So it's obvious what he must've been saying about me when I was off with flu for a week. How I hate him and his bullying, suspicious ways. He's awful.

Well, I went to a (I hate using this word) gig last night, and I've never seen an audience take so many pictures on mobile phones. I mean, I suppose it's acceptable (but actually it isn't) in the first few minutes, but they were doing it the whole way through! And not just of the stage, but also of the "VIPs", who included Daniel Bedingfield, who is clearly stalking me, because he was at the ballet when I went last year.

With a different girl, gasp!

Anyway, the best thing was my friend moaning about his boyfriend. He told me about when they'd been to a concert and the MC introduced "Mr Yusuf Is1am", and his boyfriend said: "Oh, is that the guy who used to be Sh@kin' Stevens?"

2:24 p.m. - 2005-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless