girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fannies and rimming

If you're the kind of person who would get cheered up by Sophie Ellis Bextor inadvertently flashing her fanny, then you should click here.

And if you're at work and that will get you fired for looking at that sort of thing, then I suggest that you don't click that.

Well, why raise the tone at all ... I'm moved to comment on the fact that a former priest, a man called Father Earle Fox, stood up in church and said "rimming" *snigger*. I'm not sure if every newspaper will be so bold as to print exactly what he said, so you might want to read this.

It's all to do with gay bishops and, as ever, I'm at a loss to explain why people are so up in arms about who is putting his cock where. I really do not understand why this makes people so angry. I even heard a woman on the radio insisting that the Holy Spirit had left the room when Gene Robertson (haha I just remembered his first name is Vicky) was ... well, I don't know what he was doing, but apparently he makes the Holy Spirit leave rooms. Uh huh.

11:59 a.m. - 2003-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless