girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A land called Fantasy

I would still be in my bed, which would be in the middle of a vast and tidy room in a hotel somewhere that wasn't here; someone would be bringing me breakfast that would include (but not be restricted to) fresh orange juice (no bits) and coffee; I'd get up and have a shower that had fabulous pressure and enough space that my elbows wouldn't hit anything; I'd choose something cool and summery to wear from my stylish wardrobe; and then I'd go to the movies.

But what is, is me at work, my head who knows where, not here; I've got a muffin for breakfast but I can't eat it until after 9am (because of work); I will have the coffee, I could probably even get the juice (but probably with bits); and after 4pm I'm free to go to the movies. Hey, I could even tidy my room. Can't sort out the shower situation though ... smaller elbows perhaps?

8:17 a.m. - 2003-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless