girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A hill of beans

Norman Kember has been rescued in Iraq and I scored a free tin of baked beans at lunch, and days don't get much better than that.

It was a big can of Heinz baked beans.

Does anyone want a pair of fluffy pink handcuffs? I've had a set sitting (in an envelope) on my desk for ages and ages. I guess someone sent them to me in an hilarious bid to get me to write about their product or whatever. Also, I have a pair of brown shoe laces (150cm) which someone left on my desk. I can't see myself getting any brown lace-up shoes. Both are brand new and in their original packaging (this is sounding more like an eBay ad with each word).

I guess no one's going to really want me to post them handcuffs. If I wanted fluffy pink handcuffs (which I obviously don't) then I'd not acquire them by writing to someone off the internet. Well, if you don't want them then maybe you can suggest what I should do with them. But the shoelaces are practical, someone must want them.

3:44 p.m. - 2006-03-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless