girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Full moon

If it's possible to be in a worse mood than I'm in right now without any just cause, then I don't want to know.

And the thing is my boss hasn't been sitting in front of me for nearly a whole hour now.

I blame the moonlight, sorry MJ, but that's what I blame.

Not that we will see any fucking moonlight what with the fucking clouds... grumble grumble...

The next zany mobile phone ringtone I hear could push me over the edge.

Things that have ruined my day:

- Listening to this fucking colour printer printing out all fucking day long

- Discovering the existence of a dish comprising sweet potato and marshmallow

- Trying to negotiate with the everchanging date formats on the computer system at work

- Forgetting my password for a bank account

- Someone walking slowly in front of me for two seconds

Oh, it just goes ON.

4:43 p.m. - 2002-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless