girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What's with the long face?

I wonder if I will ever hear The Reels' version of "Quasimodo's Dream" ever again.

I hope that I do.

I hope that you hear it one day too, if you haven't already.

I can't believe that the elected politicians of this country have to apologise to the royal family because someone prankster crashed stupid horse-faced Prince William's (sorry Fulminous, but you know, it's just the truth) birthday party.

I like the way, though, that they're all trying to blame someone, when the real culprit is British reserve. I'm sure there were loads of people muttering to each other about this guy, thinking that someone ought to do something about it, but no one dared to say anything.

And the funniest thing was that if he had managed to blow up everyone at the party, then apparently Prince Edward would've been the new king. It's funny for lots of reasons, but partly because then we'd have a potato king.




12:08 p.m. - 2003-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless