girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Self sufficience, please

(1) I hate feeling like people are mad at me. And then feeling like I desperately want to launch into overly complex explanations of things that they probably aren't in the least bit interested in hearing

(2) A friend who is male said that I should use my ability to wee quickly as the centrepiece of a personals ad. He thinks it could be a valuable quality because of the times he's had to stand around in "dangerous biker bars" for six hours waiting for a girl to go to the toilet. But I think that probably mentioning wee in a personal ad might not be wise

(3) The same friend said that everyone knows that putting up an ad claiming that you've lost a cat is code for inviting people to come over and have sex with you, but I think he was joking me

(4) This story hasn't been around much, and gee, if it's true, then that's really bad for Bush

(5) Work is hassle hassle with no boss and two freelances and new people, it's like having mouths to feed, everyone wants me to give them something to do and I want everyone to just be self-sufficient

12:12 p.m. - 2004-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless