girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Everything's great! You're great! I'm great! So are they!

Right. Today could be the most festive day of the year, but I'm wary of thinking that kind of thing, cos it just seems like it could jinx everything.

I will, however, be in one of my favourite pubs in this city, with some pretty decent people, and... well, that is the beginning of a good time really.

I like to use this diary to keep track of my underpant difficulties, so I should mention that they were inside out when I went to the toilet, but that has now been rectified.

And to anyone who isn't interested in my inability to dress myself, I suggest you don't read the preceding paragraph.

Isn't hindsight great!

Right. What I did want to remind people of is this... it's almost the shortest day of the year! If you live in the northern hemisphere, of course.

So it's all up up up from here.

Isn't that great!

10:57 a.m. - 2002-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless