girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

huff

I'm in a huff because the people I consider to be my prospective employers clearly do not consider me to be their prospective employee and can't even be bothered to write me rejection letters. Why? WHY?

Also my "friend" who pretty much emotionally blackmailed me into seeing the Trevor Horn show at which I was forced to sit through a Dollar performance has described Candi Staton as "too hen party" for him to go and hear. I'm outraged, absolutely outraged

I'm sure I'm in a huff about other things too, but I can't quite remember what. Have I mentioned that my boss can't spell the name of his allegedly favourite novel of all time? And that he's an EDITOR.

I want some German friends, Germans think I'm funny and I could maybe trick one into sorting out my possessions.

4:50 p.m. - 2005-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless