girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I go out

The travel agent down the road from work is advertising flights to Baghdad in the window. I am not in to adventure travel though. Except the adventure of travelling to see David in Paris the weekend before last.

Oh for fuck's sake, my boss is really insensitively reading out the list of spa treatments he can get when he is on the press trip in Jordan that he STOLE FROM ME. I hope he DROWNS in the mudwrap mud.

Well, I went to see 'We Don't Live Here Anymore', but I don't know if I recommend it. I went to see Justin B0nd at the Soho Theatre, and although I didn't like it that much I kind of DO want to recommend it, because he is so likable. Also, he had Edie Sedgwick's hat on stage. Isn't that too exciting?

I think I'm doing other stuff too, but I kind of forget. Oh, I'm am seeing this film and going to see this gig. And that feels like enough.

Also, I started riding a bicycle. It's exciting and it's also scary and I don't know how long I will manage it for.

1:58 p.m. - 2005-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless