girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not that there's anything wrong with that

So I was at a gig type thing last night, hating the woman in front of me (because of her annoying 'cute' hair and her annoying ability to dance in the exact same style to every song no matter what time signature it was in or what pace it was played at, and because of her habit of going up to another annoying woman and going "1, 2, 3" and then both screaming), and as I was hating her I thought "I bet she has an internet journal", and for real, 10 seconds later, she leaned over to her fellow 1,2,3 SCREAM chick and said: "Are you on LiveJournal?"

Not that there's anything wrong with that, it's just, I mean, how could I tell?

What is with English girls picking up the Australian rising inflection, by the way? Extremely annoying.

10:26 a.m. - 2004-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless