girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just slip on a banana peel, the world's at your feet

Wow, it's like every entry will be a Private Entry today if this 11001 Host Not Found nonsense keeps on.

I might start signing notes based on a guess on what the person has written about. I'm almost certain that Disco Dave has probably written about struggling to find a reason to go on now that Keanu Reeves might quit acting, while musical buff Refusal is probably lamenting the passing of Donald O'Connor.

Well, you're probably desperate to know how I'm getting on!

I'm fine, thanks, how are you?

I went to Spitalfields yesterday (I'm almost certain that Polly Magoo went too, seeing as it seems like we follow each other around a bit.

Spitalfields is so great, and I don't know why I don't go more often. I love the clothes there, I only bought a skirt though (from a Japanese man wearing a skirt, it cost �25, I'm lovin' that).

But blah, I spent lots of money yesterday and I shouldn't. Ugh.

Well, probably when I post this entry everything at Diaryland will be back to working fine and it won't make any sense at all.

Cheerio!

11:00 a.m. - 2003-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless