girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Screw you, Mr Trout

So, the German doesn't want me.

He doesn't want to live WITH ME.

Hey, I'm not even that disappointed. Or surprised. But if this other place doesn't work out I will be. If this other place doesn't work out, I think I'm going to take up S's offer of a room for a bit. It could be really good to do without paying proper rent and bills for a month. For both of us. It's just that (a)I get depressed in her place and (b)I hate moving and I'll have to do it twice.

But you know, I don't have much to be sad about at this exact moment in life. Before me lies a four-day weekend. A weekend in which my 40 days and 40 nights of self denial will give way to drinking! and chocolate eating! and general festivity! Hurrah!

Also, my boss decided to take today off unexpectedly.

And it's simply beautiful, again.

And we're going to go out for lunch.

And there are four days in a row where I won't be going to work.

So as for the German, well, what can I say� Fuck 'im.



9:51 a.m. - 2003-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless