girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Money

OK, I finally braved it and looked up my credit card balance online...

Careful scrutiny of the statements reveals that, contrary to what I've been trying to convince myself, no one has stolen my credit card number and made vastly expensive purchases.

It was all me.

Still, the good news is that being so inefficient at transferring money between accounts means that when I finally get around to it, there's more there than there would have been if I'd just been doing it every month like I should have been.

It's only September 6... more than three weeks until I get paid. ARRGH

Is there anyone who doesn't think that money just sucks?

4:24 p.m. - 2002-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless