girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Work tribulations

My desk is piled high with paper, newspapers, books, and, Disco Dave, 3D glasses (which go with a 3D comic book), and this is not the way I like my desk, but now is not the time to clean it.

I like it best when my desk is tidy and my hair is neat.

The reason my desk is messy is I was switching around monitors on my computer, and when my monitor doesn't work (because of an issue with a fuse in a powerpoint), my boss always tells me it's because I switch my monitor off at night, as if monitors are not supposed to be switched on and off. But if they're not mean to be switched on and off, why do they have on/off switches, hmmm?

Anyway, it was the plug, but you know ... this pisses me off the most. Like it somehow has to be my fault.

I've also been accused of stealing someone's poxy The Darkness CD freebie, and fuck off, I wouldn't even want it if it was sent me free.

But surprisingly I'm in a good mood. I am! Honest, guv.

10:17 a.m. - 2003-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless