girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Naked man on Fulham Broadway

I don't know, maybe this kind of thing happens to you all the time, but I was surprised this evening when some teenagers on the bus started saying "look! look!" and pointing out the window and I saw a completely naked man walking down the street. Well, he was wearing socks. On his feet. He was young, he had a big cock. I had my camera, but I didn't take a picture, and I'd like to apologise to you for that now.

It was lovely in town, walking along the river with millions of people out and about, loving the weather. And it was really nice to see B&A. They're planning to move in to a house with B's scally cousin and B's scally cousin's scally mate, who is a "homosceptic". I thought that meant that it meant he wasn't sure if gay people existed, but apparently it means he's not sure if gay people are good to share a flat with.

When I got home to my flat, I ate some pasta, and The Straightest Gay Man In The World kindly informed me "You've got something on your chin." So I asked him if it looked good and he said "it looks like someone's shot their load, if that's the look you're going for".

Which was funny because at Tate Modern bookstore I challenged B&A to find the rudest most artistic book they could find, and A found Pierre et Gilles' gloryhole, which has a very artistic man with some very artistic what not on his chin.

That was winning until we stumbled upon some Paul McCarthy, and gee, it's really so great that he can move on and have a second fabulous career after he was in that band, what were they called? Wings? This is pretty cool though.



1:37 a.m. - 2003-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless