girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Warning: smoking makes you look like a fishwife

So apparently the EU is looking for shocking images to put on cigarette packaging to make everyone quit. Here's my nomination:

I swear, every time I saw this woman smoking I was like "oh my God, is that what I look like?" You know, you think you're all Bette Davis in Now, Voyager and then you see that.

These are mildly amusing though, but at �3.99 for 16 it's probably more fun to just buy the cigarettes.

Click to find out what was happening a year ago in my world (warning, it mentions a pierced penis)

10:14 a.m. - 2003-09-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless