girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Make your opinion count.

And, I mean, should Winona Ryder be surprised that the jury found her guilty if she's going to wear an Alice band in court??

Speaking of hair ... not laughing quite so much when I look in the mirror now. I actually like the colour in the less coloured bits, it's just the bright bits that are a bit scary. Still.

I got free CDs! Actually my colleague got them, but he gave them to me, but they were rightfully mine because I wrote the story, right? Unfortunately one is Westlife and one is Avril Lavigne (Sk8er Boi it's called, which gives me the sneaking suspicion that I am not the target market for this single). The third one is the Death in Vegas album, and I think that is supposed to be good. So... hooray!

Yesterday I got a voucher for ice cream (a whole tub! gasp!) and I love getting free things. Just because.

..........

Well, after yesterday's entry, which mentioned NASA and conspiracy theories, I have one less person who has listed me as a favourite. Someone, and I can't figure out who, no longer considers me a buddy.

I'm trying not to take it personally.

Anyway, in the interests of offering good customer service, I've created a little poll, and I'd really like to know what you think. Yes, you.

I think someone dumped you as a favourite because:
They are related to Neil Armstrong or Buzz Aldrin or were in some way offended at your suggestion
Your diary is a pile of self-absorbed shite and they have decided to get a life
It's probably neither of these reasons, and they've just decided to move on

Free polls from Pollhost.com

Thanks for your input! (and thanks to mzauberman, whose site I nicked this poll thing off, even though I've not voted in his poll because I don't know all the songs, but you know what, I'm going to vote right now anyway)





12:16 p.m. - 2002-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless